847 884 8346 CONTACT US

Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I had a procedure done here about 2 months ago and love the results so far. Dr. Ashpole was super patient and made me feel super comfortable right from the beginning. The staff as well is great. Especially with follow up appointments. I had another procedure at a different facility and I wish I would have come here from the beginning. I will definitely be coming back for any future needs and let me friends and family know about this hidden gem.

    thumb Yara Ruiz
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  I had a procedure done by Dr. Ashpole a few months ago and I am very pleased with the results. During the consultation I felt welcomed, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Ashpole was very thorough in explaining the procedure and I didn't feel like I was rushed or pressured into making a decision. I would highly recommend.

    thumb Carolina Huerta
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Ashpole and his staff are fabulous! I would highly recommend Dr.Ashpole he is everything you want in a plastic surgeon. He’s very caring,knowledgeable, patient and thorough.I am so happy with my results and never thought I’d feel this beautiful, confident ,and comfortable in my own skin.

    thumb Gina Belli
    8/16/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Ashpole and his staff were wonderful! Dr. Ashpole was very thorough in explaining the procedures being done and what things to expect afterwards. Everyone was so attentive to make sure everything went well. I am beyond pleased with the results of my procedures!

    thumb Trish Lopez
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Dr.Ashpole is highly knowledgeable at his practice. I am very happy with the results of my surgery, from walking in at their his office to after the surgery recovery process. I have recommended my sister and friends which have now also been to him. Thank you!

    thumb leticia quintero
    1/22/2019

    review rating 5  I had a very good a experience with Dr Ashpole. I came to the clinic to get my varicose veins removed. The doctor and his assistant Geri were wonderful - they explained everything very thoroughly so I knew what to expect. I liked the atmosphere there and the entire staff was very friendly. Most importantly, I’m very pleased with the results. My legs feel 20 years younger and I no longer have those ugly veins. I’d definitely recommend Dr Ashpole. He’s focused and very knowledgable so you can rest assured you’re in good hands. Great location too ! With plenty of coffee shops nearby. Great place, great staff, thank you so much for the great job done !

    thumb Anna Flores
    12/14/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Ashpole did a wonderful job with a lipoma removal on the back of my neck. Scar healed very nicely and not very noticeable. He is always kind and spends time discussing your options. I will likely return in the future!

    thumb Sally Stall
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  Dr.Ashpole is a great doctor. I had my varicose veins done here and I feel amazing. He made me feel comfortable from the very start. His staff is so sweet and helpfull. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Nohemi Reed
    12/17/2019

    review rating 5  Had several rounds of vein injections and legs are looking great. Easy in and out, limited disruption to my normal schedule, minimal discomfort.

    thumb Shark K
    12/17/2019

    review rating 5  I cannot thank Dr. Ashpole enough for everything he has done for me. I had my veins treated by him and now my legs are no longer cramping or super heavy at the end of the day. He's a fantastic doctor and so is his team. I'm always greeted with a big smile at the front desk. He does more than just treat veins, he does botox, filler, breat aug etc. I can't wait to come back for other services.

    thumb Maria Cardena
    12/21/2019

More Google Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 5  Love the staff! Always friendly!! Dr. Ashpole is extremely knowledgeable and professional.

    thumb Paula Colucci
    7/22/2018

    review rating 5  Love him! Very straightforward. Exactly what I was looking for from a cosmetic surgeon. So happy with my results!

    thumb Natalie Priest
    10/12/2019

    review rating 5  Nothing but great things to say about Dr. Ashpole and his office. Comfortable, knowledgeable, great results. Couldn’t be happier!

    thumb Jennifer Sinopoli
    11/07/2019

More Facebook Reviews

FINANCING